Faculty/Staff

OFFICE
Principal: Jennifer King – jking@murrayschools.org
Administrative Secretary: Mary-Ann Anderson – manderson@murrayschools.org

KINDERGARTEN
Jessica Felt (PM) – jfelt@murrayschools.org
Brittani Sorensen (AM) – bsorensen@murrayschools.org
Kelly Fitisemanu (AM) – kfitisemanu@murrayschools.org

1st GRADE
Jen Lightfoot – jlightfoot@murrayschools.org
Vangee Watts – vwatts@murrayschools.org
Steffie Williams – swilliams@murrayschools.org

2nd GRADE
Michelle Best – mbest@murrayschools.org
Susie Routledge – sroutledge@murrayschools.org
Barbara Wall –  bwall@murrayschools.org

3rd GRADE
Kathy Beesley – kbeesley@murrayschools.org
Jenny Lundeberg – jlundeberg@murrayschools.org
Nic Scott – nscott@murrayschools.org

4th GRADE
Reagan Henneman – rhenneman@murrayschools.org
Melissa Shunn-Mitchell- mshunn-mitchell@murrayschools.org
Kristen Snow – ksnow@murrayschools.org

5th GRADE
Mark Allred – mallred@murrayschools.org
Kate Howard – khoward@murrayschools.org
Leigh Nelsen – lnelsen@murrayschools.org

6th GRADE
Theresea Daniel – tdaniel@murrayschools.org
April Johnson – aljohnson@murrayschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Marie Cook – mcook@murrayschools.org
Mallory Poole – mpoole@murrayschools.org
Allison Wasilewski – awasilewski@murrayschools.org

LITERACY COACH
Lori Burnett– lburnett@murrayschools.org

SPEECH
Sara Arthur – sarthur@murrayschools.org

SOCIAL WORKER
Cherran Zullo – czullo@murrayschools.org

MUSIC
Breann Christensen (was Bleazard) – bbleazard@murrayschools.org

CLASSIFIED STAFF 
Jennifer Williams (Library) – jwilliams1@murrayschools.org
Phil Park (P.E.) – ppark@murrayschools.org
Jori Schulz (Computer) – jschulz@murrayschools.org
Jean Blackbird (Lunch Manager) – jblackbird@murrayschools.org
Ryan Boren (Head Custodian) – rboren@murrayschools.org

Meet Your Teachers – Back to School Night August 2020