Faculty/Staff

OFFICE
Principal: Jennifer King – jking@murrayschools.org
Administrative Secretary: Mary-Ann Anderson – manderson@murrayschools.org

KINDERGARTEN
Jessica Felt – jfelt@murrayschools.org
Brittani Sorensen – bsorensen@murrayschools.org
Whitney Fitzgerald – wfitzgerald@murrayschools.org

1st GRADE
Jen Lightfoot – jlightfoot@murrayschools.org
Vangee Watts – vwatts@murrayschools.org
Steffie Williams – swilliams@murrayschools.org

2nd GRADE
Carol Forsythe – cforsythe@murrayschools.org
Susie Routledge – sroutledge@murrayschools.org
Barbara Wall –  bwall@murrayschools.org

3rd GRADE
Kathy Beesley – kbeesley@murrayschools.org
Jenny Lundeberg – jlundeberg@murrayschools.org
Nic Scott – nscott@murrayschools.org

4th GRADE
April Johnson – aljohnson@murrayschools.org
Raegan Henneman – mhenneman@murrayschools.org

5th GRADE
Mark Allred – mallred@murrayschools.org
Leigh Nelsen – lnelsen@murrayschools.org

6th GRADE
Theresea Daniel – tdaniel@murrayschools.org
Lindsay Armstrong – larmstrong@murrayschools.org
Anne Renz – arenz@murrayschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Marie Cook – mcook@murrayschools.org
Mallory Poole – mpoole@murrayschools.org
Dianne Duncan – dduncan@murrayschools.org

LITERACY COACH
Susan Wright – swright@murrayschools.org

SPEECH
Jill Sharp – jsharp@murrayschools.org

SOCIAL WORKER
Cherran Zullo – czullo@murrayschools.org

MUSIC
Breann Bleazzard – bbleazzard@murrayschools.org

CLASSIFIED STAFF 
Amy Johnson (Library) – akjohnson@murrayschools.org
Sunshine Szedeli (P.E.) – sszedeli@murrayschools.org
Kathleen Niwa (Computer) – kniwa@murrayschools.org
Ann Simmonds (ESL) – asimmonds@murrayschools.org
Jean Blackbird (Lunch Manager) – jblackbird@murrayschools.org
Ryan Boren (Head Custodian) – rboren@murrayschools.org