Faculty/Staff

OFFICE
Principal: Jennifer King – jking@murrayschools.org
Administrative Secretary: Mary-Ann Anderson – manderson@murrayschools.org

KINDERGARTEN
Jessica Felt – jfelt@murrayschools.org
Brittani Sorensen – bsorensen@murrayschools.org

1st GRADE
Jen Lightfoot – jlightfoot@murrayschools.org
Vangee Watts – vwatts@murrayschools.org
Steffie Williams – swilliams@murrayschools.org

2nd GRADE
Carol Forsythe –cforsythe@murrayschools.org
Susie Routledge –sroutledge@murrayschools.org
Mary Jo Ballou –mballou@murrayschools.org

3rd GRADE
Kathy Beesley –kbeesley@murrayschools.org
Jenny Lundeberg –jlundeberg@murrayschools.org
Barbara Wall –bwall@murrayschools.org

4th GRADE
April Johnson –aljohnson@murrayschools.org
Nic Scott –nscott@murrayschools.org

5th GRADE
Mark Allred –mallred@murrayschools.org
Leigh Nelsen –lnelsen@murrayschools.org

6th GRADE
Theresea Daniel –tdaniel@murrayschools.org
Sarah Parsons –sparsons@murrayschools.org
Anne Renz –arenz@murrayschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Marie Cook –mcook@murrayschools.org
Mallory Poole –mpoole@murrayschools.org

LITERACY COACH
Susan Wright –swright@murrayschools.org

SPEECH
Priscilla Neve –pneve@murrayschools.org

SOCIAL WORKER
Cherran Zullo –czullo@murrayschools.org

CLASSIFIED STAFF
Amy Johnson (Library) –akjohnson@murrayschools.org
Sunshine Szedeli (P.E.) –sszedeli@murrayschools.org
Kammy Jacobsen (Computer) –kjacobsen@murrayschools.org
Becca Spjute (Music) –bspjute@murrayschools.org
Ann Simmonds (ESL) –asimmonds@murrayschools.org
Jean Blackbird (Lunch Manager) –jblackbird@murrayschools.org
Ryan Boren (Head Custodian) –rboren@murrayschools.org